google.com, pub-8200221173648661, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 google.com, pub-8200221173648661, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
 

Dukane Zoom Conference Showcase Wrap Up With Coach Big Pete


Huge shoutout to St. Charles North Head Coach Robert Pomazak for getting this Dukane Showcase together. This will for sure help get exposure for the Dukane Conference players. Just an amazing job by all the Dukane Coaches presenting and giving a great feel to the players they have on their rosters. A lot of talent from this conference and I have to agree that this might be one of the best conferences in Illinois. I really hope more conferences follow the Dukane Conference route in getting exposure to their players via ZOOM. Have all the contact info of the Dukane Conference Coaches & HUDLS as well below.






St. Charles North WEBSITE


Head Coach Robert Pomazak Email - robert.pomazak@d303.org


STORY OF THE SEASON - RECRUITING PROFILES


St. Charles North Hudl


Batavia WEBSITE


Head Coach Dennis Piron Email - dennis.piron@bps101.net


Batavia Hudl


Lake Park WEBSITE


Head Coach Jason Kradman Email - jkradman@lphs.org


Lake Park Hudl


Glenbard North WEBSITE


Head Coach Ryan Wilkens Email - ryan_wilkens@glenbard.org


Glenbard North Hudl


St. Charles East WEBSITE


Head Coach William Farquhar Email - william.farquhar@d303.org


St. Charles East Hudl


Geneva WEBSITE


Head Coach Robert Wicinski Email- rwicinski@geneva304.org


Geneva HUDL


Wheaton North WEBSITE


Head Coach Joe Wardynski Email- joel.wardynski@cusd200.org


Wheaton North HUDL


Wheaton Warrenville South WEBSITE


Head Coach Ron Muhitch Email- ronald.muhitch@cusd200.org


Wheaton Warrenville South HUDL




Coach Big Pete Illinois Recruit Watchlist Classes Of 2021, 2022, 2023 Featuring A lot Of Dukane Conference Players




OLD DUKANE CONFERENCE PREVIEW FOR 2020 - Before The IHSA Judgement in the Summer.





Remember Deep Dish Football Is Just Not About Recruiting But About The Love Of The Game Of IHSA Football

RESPECT THE GAME





OR DISCUSS A DONATION VIA EMAIL - coachbigpetefp@gmail.com

MY RECENT POSTS